IP Telephone Directory - Plan

S.No.

Name of Officer

Designation | PA IP No. E-Mail Id

1

Akhil Arora Secretary, Plan  21446

secretary.plan@rajasthan.gov.in

2

Vikas Sitaramji Bhale

Special Secretary, Plan

22052

vs.bhale@rajasthan.gov.in

3 Shakuntla Singh OSD, State Innovation Council 5100252 shkuntla.singh@rajasthan.gov.in
4 Tryambak Sharma Sr. Deputy Secretary, Plan Gr.1-A 22066 tryambak.sharma@rajasthan.gov.in
5 Umesh Pal Singh Dy. Secretary, Plan Gr.1-A 224160 umeshp.singh@rajasthan.gov.in
6 Kailash Chandra Sharma Joint Secretary, Man Power 22036 kailash.cs@rajasthan.gov.in
7

M. S. Rao

Joint Secretary, Plan Finance

22020

ms.rao@rajasthan.gov.in

8 Bhagwan Sahai Jat Joint Secretary, Institutional Finance 22037 bhagwans.jat@rajasthan.gov.in
9 Subhash Gupta Joint Secretary, Monitoring 22045 subhash.gupta@rajasthan.gov.in
10 N. K. Sethi

Joint Director, Plan Finance

22044 nirmalk.sethi@rajasthan.gov.in
11 R. S. Tanwar Joint Director, VSDC rs.tanwar@rajasthan.gov.in
12 Vinesh Singhvi Joint Director (OSD, Plan) 22042 vinesh.singhvi@rajasthan.gov.in
13 N. K. Sethi Joint Director, Manpower 22021 nirmalk.sethi@rajasthan.gov.in
14 Manju Vijay Joint Director, Twenty Point Programme 22068 manju.vijay@rajasthan.gov.in
15 C. P. Mandawaria

Joint Director, PPP Cell

 21331 cp.mandawaria@rajasthan.gov.in
16 Vinay Kumar Saxena Assistant Secretary, Plan 22050 vinayk.saxena@rajasthan.gov.in
17 Rahul Biswas Analyst-cum-Programmer 22061 rahul.biswas@rajasthan.gov.in
18 Dr. Neetish Sharma Joint Director, Plan (co-ordination) 22056 neetishsharma@rajasthan.gov.in
19 Narender Manghani Joint Director, Plan 22048 narendra.manghani@rajasthan.gov.in
20 N. L. Paliwal Joint Director, Monitoring 22046 naraianl.paliwal@rajasthan.gov.in
21 Mahesh Kumawat Joint Director, IF 22058 maheshk.kumawat@rajasthan.gov.in
22 Yogesh Jhalani Joint Director, PMU 2225197 yogeshc.jhalani@rajasthan.gov.in
23

S. N. Vijayvergia

Assistant Director, Man Power

22060

sn.vijayvargia@rajasthan.gov.in

24 Manju Bhatnagar Assistant Director, Monitoring 22054 manju.bhatnagar@rajasthan.gov.in
25 Nand Singh Rathore Assistant Director, PPP 21332 nands.rathore@rajasthan.gov.in
26

Praveen Jha

Assistant Director, Plan 22076 praveenk.jha@rajasthan.gov.in
27 Ranveer Singh Kumawat Assistant Director, RFD Cell 22054 ranveers.kumawat@rajasthan.gov.in
28 Dhanpal Khangar Assistant Director, PF 22044  
29 Rajeev Bhargava Programmer 22062 rajeev.bhargava@rajasthan.gov.in
30 Pradeep Pareek Statistical Officer, RFD 22039 pradeepk.pareek@rajasthan.gov.in
31 Kishore Kumar Gupta Statistical Officer,Monitoring   kishorek.gupta@rajasthan.gov.in
32 Narendra Kumar Gupta Statistical Officer, Manpower 22063 narendra.kgupta@rajasthan.gov.in
33 Arjun Dan Singh Statistical Officer, Institutional Finance 22070 arjund.singh@rajasthan.gov.in
34 Haridwari Lal Sharma Statistical Officer, Manpower 22070 haridwaril.sharma@rajasthan.gov.in
35 Praveen Singh Statistical Officer, RFD 22039 praveen.singh@rajasthan.gov.in
36 Rajendra Sharma Statistical Officer, Plan   rajendrap.sharma@rajasthan.gov.in
37 Arun Sharma Statistical Officer, Monitoring 22038 arunk.sharma@rajasthan.gov.in

<